Attempted laundry

OK,

I’m
driving a red dodge neon rental car in Sarasota, Florida.



Oops, wrong neon, more like
this:



I park in the marina parking
lot as I have a boat I moored in the harbor that I was fixing up and
living on.



A little better than this, but
you get the idea.


A cop pulls up, walks over to
my car, pulls his gun out and points it point blank at my head, as I
am sitting there at the steering wheel with the window down in the
parking lot.



!!!!



He wants my $20 flare launcher.



I dig into a pocket and give it
to him.


I am handcuffed, taken to the
police station.


Gunz rule! How foolish of me to
think any differently.





This entry was posted in Gangstas. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attempted laundry

  1. agilelamb says:

    The %100 lawful and constitutional ‘search warrant’ I was served with whilst sitting at the wheel of my automobile should be of some interest. This previously unheard of form of warrant was in the shape of a gun pointed point blank at my head. Now, Mr. Public Defender, explain to me how that was ok because I was sitting in a CAR, that magical device that makes all things possible…’!

Leave a Reply

